Arizona!!! We're HOME!

Thanks for those who watched the periscope earlier on twitter. Sorry if the video and sound was a bit whacky. ATT 4G LTE was the signal being used for it. I wanted to get the message out that this post was coming.

My dog and me have spent the past 4 years in Huntington Beach, CA. It's been a time that was filled with some joy, much sadness, immense loss on business, personal, financial, health level and I need your help to get back on track.

Business I had over $100K a year go away due to some interesting circumstances out of my control. It was either stay in a marriage or lose the business. I chose to lose the business. I'm happier as a result of that on a personal level. On a Personal level, I lost BOTH of my parents. Dad in 2013, Mom just this February in 2015. Between the parents, the divorce finalized after more than 1.5 years of delays.

On the 1st of April my Mother's funeral was held at Arlington National Cemetery. I was not able to attend due to an impending eviction process which has now ended with me liquidating more than $30,000 in physical goods which included much technology, as well as things that my family had left me dating back to 1965 when we lived in the Philippines and my Dad did 3 Tours of Duty in Vietnam. Those things are all in the hands of others and for prices which really hurt my heart because of a crooked HOA organization located at Seacliff on the Greens in Huntington Beach, CA. I am happy and blessed to be clear of that place & extremely grateful to be back in Arizona.

Here's what I need help with now. Cash is tight, and I'm hopping with my dog from Motel to Motel right now until I can get enough traction to pay rent for 1 year and get us into a space where we can get life back on track. To that end I have some domains which I am looking to move quickly for cash and looking to get these transactions done this week.

Why should you help? Simple. You'll make a LARGE commission on every sale you help me close. Once I am paid, you're paid. It's that simple. However, in addition to cash, you're going to get something even more valuable. You're going to get my time and you'll find having me available to you to discuss your business or life, we'll get things on track very quickly.

I know that someone out there amidst all that he's doing has the ear of Donald Trump. There are two domains which he should own and the price is very attractive.

MakeAmericaGreat.com & MakeAmericaGreatNow.com both for $100,000.00. Your commission on this sale will be $20,000.00 leaving me and my dog $80,000.00. That money more than sustains us for the next 2.5 years with no issues, all expenses handled, and nothing else needed.

Something to note. It does not have to be TRUMP. WHOEVER comes up with the cash gets the prize. So if you find someone on the other side of the spectrum that wants them, make the connection. Sale closes, you get paid after I do. Simple. I do not like complex things in this arena. There's no reason for them. People make too much of a deal. Do the Deal, MOVE ON.

There are other names which if we can get between $5,000 - $8,000 per name, they'll give you an additional $1,000 in commission per sale closed. Any domain that is priced at the $1,000,000.00 level gets you a commission of $250,000.00.

And the amount of time you'll get from me is 3 one hour calls per week for 8 weeks. Within that time period we can change the world. Ideally the time will be spent discussing how you'll want to market the domain that was purchased but it can literally be about anything.

The sales process is simple. Once there's interest, their person will contact me and we'll arrange transfer of the money to my checking account at Chase Bank (details to be shared with that person directly). They'll deposit a portion of the money and the DNS (Domain Name Services) of the domain will be pointed to their hosting provider. Once they see that and the remainder of the money is transferred, the domain will be unlocked and released to them. They will OWN the domain, no refunds, and they can do with the domain what they desire.

Here's a list of the domains I am looking to move. I own them, they can be purchased and moved at any time. All prices listed are not a joke and are in US DOLLAR AMOUNTS.

$100,000.00 - makeamericagreat.com & makeamericagreatnow.com & I will throw in makeamericagreater.com & makeamericagreatonceagain.comĀ 

$1,000,000.00 - AppleWi.com - Apple WideInternet an idea Steve Jobs & I came up with
$1,000,000.00 - c4yb.com - is in a 90 day holding period so can be pointed until that time ends.
$1,000,000.00 - a4yb.com - anything4yourbusiness
$1,000,000.00 - SteakChannel.com includes TheSteakChannel.com for free.

$10,000.00 - SteakBrew.com - great name for a restaurant, a book or a restaurant website

$8,000.00 - click4love.com - Great for a dating site or book title
$8,000.00 - mindofamillionaire.com - great for a book or seminar leader
$8,000.00 - imoneymagnet.com

$5,000.00 - BusinessCreditSpot.com - includes Thebusinesscreditspot.com
$5,000.00 - MobileGroceries.com - Great for a website that delivers groceries or creating an app

$3,000.00 - ShiftYourFinances.com
$3,000.00 - ShiftYourFinancialFocus.com
$3,000.00 - ShiftYourFinancialOutcome.com
$3,000.00 - ShiftYourFinancialResults.com

$2,500.00 - MotivatingTheTeamSpirit.com
$2,500.00 - LimitedWardrobe.com

This is enough for now. Something to note about the prices. Some will look and say "NO WAY" because they're not looking deep enough at the potential and the long term investment on these. One of these domains was used in a program that generated over $50,000 a month in revenue over the course of just one year. That's a value of $600,000 and that can easily be redone.

The Apple related domain name is something Steve Jobs & I talked about before the iPhone launched. It was fun to discuss things in our friendship of 24 years that no one knew about. The more we talked about this the idea came to me and I coined the term AppleWIdenet which was an Apple exclusive service network that would provide not just cellular service, but tv programming services as well to Apple account holders.

Ideally Tim Cook at Apple will purchase this for the full price of $1,000,000.00 which will allow me to launch my HALT ELDER ABUSE CAMPAIGN across this country as a legacy to my parents who were victims of that, Dad indirectly, Mom directly by a crooked healthcare organization that will remain nameless until that lawsuit hits the courts.

So dig deep into your connections books, see who you can come up with and serious offers for these will be entertained over the next few days. Ideally. these can close this week so that I can get down to the business of rebuilding my life and a life for my dog here in Arizona the right way.

If you have questions, please email murdock@docmurdock.com with only serious offers. Truly serious offers send a fax with contact information for your bank manager to 480-320-4134 so that we can get things on the ball.

Thanks for taking time to read this and for helping me and my dog Sophie make a difference in many lives as a result of your kindness & connections.

Michael Murdock