Rethink your Pretzel!!! DocMurdock APPROVED!!


Yes, we even put the stamp of approval on food products when appropriate. When I was first contacted by these folks I thought...hmmm....interesting, let's see what they send over.
I did not expect what I received which was an amazing package of superior product. Packed and shipped amazingly well, and fresh...WOW. They did include some additional marketing materials
as well as a shopping bag, the type you'd purchase at a Trader Joes or other kind of market. This so you can shop and tell the world that you love this snack. It's not just a pretzel, it's crispy and makes a great dipping crisp as well. The thing about dipping is you have to have strength in your product in order to stand up to the pressure of pushing something into a dip.

I love these!!! They're firm, they handle the pressure of the dip, they melt in your mouth, and the flavors they have...AWESOME!! Can you tell I love these? Well I do, and yes I have these bags here at the house, but I don't normally eat things like this so for me to even break one of these open is a chore. However, knowing them as I now do...Every football game is now a reason to try one of these out.

So, when you can, get over to www.pretzelcrisps.com and see what they offer, where to buy them and make sure to stock up because this stuff is AWESOME!!

And...it's also DocMurdock™ APPROVED BIGTIME!!

Best regards and happy dipping!

Michael
--
Michael Murdock, CEO
docmurdock on twitter

Proprietary & Confidential DocMurdock © 2003-2020