A final request from the late Debbie Ford

I just received this in email and I think it's a nice gesture on behalf of Joe. He's a good guy with a good heart and I think that this should be shared. Many of you may get his emails already, but just in case not, here's one of them.

Thanks,

Michael


Begin forwarded message:

From: Joe Vitale <joe@drjoevitale.com>
Subject: A final request from the late Debbie Ford
Date: February 28, 2013 4:40:11 PM PST
To: Michael Murdock <murdockme@me.com>
Reply-To: Joe Vitale <joe@drjoevitale.com>

One of the greatest books to influence my life was "The Dark Side of the Light Chasers" by Debbie Ford.
Not only is the book one of my top ten picks for life changing reads, but the author later became a dear friend of mine.
I'm sad to say she passed away last night.
I am shaken by the loss, as Debbie was a mentor who I loved. She endorsed me and my books, believed in me, and was always a phone call away.
I loved her.
While Debbie is gone, her message is alive and well through her books.
One of her last wishes was to get more people to read her work, especially the book that opened my eyes so many years ago.
If you haven't read it, or if you want to get copies to give as gifts, please go to --
http://shar.es/YQeQB
I am sending this at the final request from Debbie, and as a way to support her family (as they get the royalties from sales).
Please live your life with passion, grace and love, just as Debbie Ford did.
Love,
Joe
PS -- A friend recently told me we don't need to live forever - just long enough to complete our life mission. Debbie completed hers, knew it, and said so. I celebrate her mission successfully accomplished and I'll always miss her, too.
Thank you
I love you
*************************************************
Dr. Joe Vitale "Aude aliquid dignum" *
Author of way too many books to mention, including the bestsellers "The Attractor Factor," "Life's Missing Instruction Manual" and ooohhh so many more, including the head spinner, "Zero Limits" and the mega-hit, "The Key."
A star in the movies "The Secret," "The Opus," "The Compass," "The Tapping Solution," "Leap," "Beyond Belief," "The Meta-Secret" and "Openings"
Creator of Miracles Coaching, Hypnotic Writing, Hypnotic Marketing, and The Awakening Course.
See it all at http://www.JoeVitale.com
Member BBB 2003 - 2012
* 16th century Latin: "Dare something worthy"

Note: This is a commercial message.

Hypnotic Marketing Inc, PO Box 2924, Wimberley, TX 78676, USA